Under the terms of the Notice of Exemption from Enrollment Fees, after the regular selection process, the following authors were granted exemption:

David Lins Kusterer

Melina Coelho Garcia

Natalia Carolina Vitoriano Oliveira

Thiago Luiz Sartori

Virginia Abram Jana

1)  The Organizing Committee will grant full exemption from payment of the registration fee for 05 authors or co-authors who had their Abstract approved at the "VI International Congress on Human Rights of Coimbra: a transdisciplinary vision" (VI CIDHCoimbra 2021) and who are enrolled in an undergraduate course at a Higher Education Institution, under the terms of the notice of exemption ( click here to access the notice).

two)  Applications to receive the application fee waiver must be completed from July 30th to August 10th, 2021.

3)  To select the authors and co-authors, the Organizing Committee will evaluate the respective Abstracts approved in the Thematic Symposia of the Congress, according to the following criteria: Theme Relevance; Identification of the Research Problem; Study Objectives; Methodology; Relevance of expected/obtained results.

4)  The publication of the list of authors and co-authors exempt from the registration fee for the Congress will be presented on the event's official website (www.cidhcoimbra.com), until August 17, 2021.

The author not contemplated with the exemption from the registration fee may also register for the Congress, according to the rules provided for in the 2021 Abstract Call Notice.